Nariai

Paieška:


  1. Audronė Nemanienė, tel. 868901964, a.nemaniene@gmail.com,
  2. Aistė Krupavičienė, aiste.cern@yahoo.com,
  3. Aušra Stankūnienė, tel. 8-698 05723, ausrastankune@gmail.com,
  4. Agnė Kirvaitienė, tel. 8-688-42222, info@psichoterapijoscentras.lt,
  5. Aušra Šapranauskienė, tel. 8-652-69977, ausra.sapranauskiene@gmail.com,
  6. Algirdas Mačiulaitis, tel. +37069963110, algirdas.maciulaitis@gmail.com,
  7. Aušra Kurienė, tel. 8-620-52299, ausra@pvc.lt,
  8. Augė Niedvaraitė, tel. +37068798099, auge_niedvaraite@yahoo.com,
  9. Aldona Vaičiulienė, aldona.vaiciuliene@leu.lt,
  10. Agne Steine, tel. +4741439610, Agne.Steine@sykehuset-innlandet.no,
  11. Aurelija Markevičienė, tel. 868683946, auremark@gmail.com,
  12. Agnė Šapolienė, asapoliene@gmail.com,
  13. Birutė Kazilionytė, tel. 8-698-79272, bkazilionyte@gmail.com,
  14. Brigita Baks, tel. 8-698-17777, bax.brigita@gmail.com,
  15. Birutė Didžiokaitė, tel. 8-687-36845, bdidziokaite@gmail.com,
  16. Daiva Apanavičienė, dapanavi@gmail.com,
  17. Danguolė Garbarė, garbared@yahoo.com,
  18. Dalia Mickevičiūtė, dalia.mickeviciute@gmail.com,
  19. Drąsutė Vaičekonytė-Jonaitienė, tel. 8-676-00131, drasute@psichoterapeutas.lt,
  20. Diana Verseckienė, tel. 8 687 57012, dianaverseckiene@gmail.com,
  21. Dalia Nasvytienė, dalia.nasvytiene@fsf.vu.lt,
  22. Dalia Kuzmickienė, dalekuzmickiene@yahoo.com,
  23. Daiva Barzdaitienė, tel. 8682 98660, daiva.barzdaitiene@yahoo.co.uk,
  24. Daiva Jakeliūnienė, tel. 8-686-24843, daivaj@qmail.com,
  25. Daina Natkevičienė, tel. 8-686-09894, d.natkeviciene@gmail.com,
  26. Dalia Minialgienė, dalia.minialgiene@gmail.com,
  27. Diana Šyvytė, diana.syvyte@yahoo.com,
  28. Eglė Gražienė, eglegra@yahoo.com,
  29. Edgaras Dlugauskas, tel. 8-620-30227, edgarasdluga@gmail.com,
  30. Eglė Ražaitienė, egle.razaitiene@gmail.com,
  31. Eglė Račkauskaitė, 2eglerac@gmail.com,
  32. Ernesta Remouchamps, ernesta_remouchamps@yahoo.com,
  33. Erikas Stankūnas, tel. 8-698 17253, erikas.stankunas@gmail.com,
  34. Gitana Vainiūnienė, gitana.vainiuniene@gmail.com,
  35. Gediminas Kunca, g.kunca@gmail.com,
  36. Gražina Liutkevičė, tel. +37067836177, grazina.liutkevice@gmail.com,
  37. Goda Bačienė, tel. 8-615-40161, goda@seimosnamai.lt,
  38. Genoefa Šiaučiulienė, g.siauciuliene@gmail.com,
  39. Giedrė Bulotienė, tel. 8-610-74957, giebul@yahoo.com,
  40. Izabelė Grauslienė, izabele@kligys.com,
  41. Inga Šulcienė, inga@sulciene.lt,
  42. Inna Samuchova, Inna.samuchova@gmail.com,
  43. Inna Dobriakova, i.dobriakova@gmail.com,
  44. Ina Undaravičienė, tel. +37067602753, ina.undaraviciene@gmail.com,
  45. Ieva Gaškaitė, tel. 8-610-40689, ievagaska@gmail.com,
  46. Ilona Kajokienė, tel. 8-655-70944, ilonakajokiene@yahoo.com,
  47. Jolanta Bičkienė, tel. 8-610-34445, jolantaibickienei@yahoo.com,
  48. Jurita Dargužienė, juritadarg@gmail.com,
  49. Jevgenij Šarov, tel. 8-652-11612, sharoffy@gmail.com,
  50. Justinas Burokas, Justinas.Burokas@gmail.com,
  51. Jurga Gužauskienė, tel. +37062088663, jurga.guzauskiene@gmail.com,
  52. Jūratė Ulevičienė, tel. 8-521-53374, juleviciene@yahoo.com,
  53. Jūratė Kochankienė, tel. +37060023173, jurate.kochankiene@gmail.com,
  54. Karina Morkūnienė, tel. 8674 04063, karina.morkuniene@gmail.com,
  55. Kotryna Varevičienė, tel. 8-686-30529, kotryna.vareviciene@gmail.com,
  56. Liudmila Andrikienė, tel. 8-686-77771, viltmila@gmail.com, Vilnius
  57. Mida Dominauskienė - Vaserė, midadom@gmail.com,
  58. Margarita Šimanauskienė, tel. 8-699-61910, margarita.simanauskiene@gmail.com,
  59. Margarita Dindienė, margaritadin@hotmail.com,
  60. Nomeda Barštienė, tel. 8-686-17675, nomeda@only.lt,
  61. Olegas Lapinas, tel. 8-687-74655, lapino1961@yahoo.com,
  62. Rūta Kadžiulienė , kadruta@yahoo.com,
  63. Roma Jusienė, roma.jusiene@fsf.vu.lt,
  64. Rima Samušytė, rima.samusyte@googlemail.com,
  65. Rūta Telksnienė, tel. 8-614-13494, rutatel@gmail.com,
  66. Rima Viliūnienė, tel. 8-698-18961, rima.viliuniene@gmail.com,
  67. Rasa Kazlauskienė, tel. 8-686-56276, rasakaz@gmail.com,
  68. Rema Židonienė, tel. 8-675-39909, rema@psichoanalize.lt,
  69. Raimundas Milašiūnas, tel. 8-699-13180, rmilasiunas@takas.lt,
  70. Robertas Balčiūnas, tel. +37067020848, Robboundin@yahoo.com,
  71. Regina Udrienė, tel. 8-687-14098, regina.udriene@gmail.com, Šiauliai
  72. Sigita Žilėnienė, tel. 8-615-90867, siga.zileniene@gmail.com,
  73. Sandra Simanauskaitė, tel. 8-680-90245, sandrasimanauskaite@yahoo.com,
  74. Tomas Grigonis, tomas.grigonis@yahoo.com,
  75. Tomas Vilius Kajokas, tel. 8-699-30447, kajokastomas@yahoo.com,
  76. Vidmantas Stulpinas, v.stulpinas@gmail.com,
  77. Vitalija Mickutė, tel. 8 686 39726, vitalija.mickute@gmail.com,
  78. Vilma Kuzmienė, tel. 8-698-10309, vilmaKK@qmail.com,
  79. Vida Kilikevičienė, tel. 8-655-44123, vkilikeviciene@gmail.com,
  80. Vijolė Aputytė, tel. 8-684-66164, vijoleaputyte@yahoo.com, Vilnius
  81. Violeta Barišauskaitė, tel. 8 614 46979, violetabari@gmail.com,
  82. Vitalija Gailevičiūtė, vita_glvct@yahoo.com,
  83. Vaiva Bingelienė, vaivabingeliene@gmail.com,
  84. Virginija Mikėnienė, tel. 8 650 34836, virginija.mikeniene@gmail.com,
  85. Vilma Vėlyvienė, vilvel@yahoo.com,